General Council 2014 Attendees

SEIU Local 503, OPEU’s General Council

The regular session of SEIU Local 503, OPEU’s General Council convenes on Thursday, August 14, 2014 and runs through Saturday, August 16, 2014 in Albany, OR.

Below is a list of the attendees from Local 085 and their role in General Council.

Delegates from Local 085 (11) who are able to Vote
John Abernethy
Brittany Brown
Liz Hahn
Lynne Harrell
Shawn Holliday
Melanie Jackson
Jen Jones
Rebecca Lynn
John Taylor
Chuck Theobald
Kurt Willcox
Jimmy Murrary – alternate
SEIU 503 Board of Directors Delegates from Local 085 (3)James Jacobson
Gary Malone
Theodora Ko-Thompson
Page (1) will work at General Council but will not VoteCarla McNelly
Delegates from Local 085 Appointed to a General Council Committee (3)Melanie Jackson – Constitution and Bylaws
Gary Malone – Employee Representation
Theodora Ko Thompson – Membership Affairs





SEIU Local 085