Bargaining Committee & Team

This is the Bargaining Committee on the University of Oregon campus. The SEIU Bargaining Team will be update soon.

Name Department Position
Johnny Earl Campus Operation Chief Bargaining Delegate
Chuck Theobald Lewis Center for Neuroimaging Bargaining Delegate
Lynne Harrell Purchasing and Contracting Services  Bargaining Delegate
Michael Omogrosso University Housing  Bargaining Delegate
 Corlea Sue Martinez University Housing Bargaining Delegate


Comments are closed.